Phone: 515-331-6855
working in urbandale iowa has unique advantages
mediacom business services urbandale iowa

Business connection events are where you expand your network and brand. People do business with those they know, like and trust.  Join us at the next event to build your relationships and reach your goals.

Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Monday Jan 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Monday Jan 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 - Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Public Policy Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Jan 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
start up ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Economic Development
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Monday Feb 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Monday Feb 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Public Policy Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Monday Mar 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events