Phone: 515-331-6855
working in urbandale iowa has unique advantages
mediacom business services urbandale iowa

Business connection events are where you expand your network and brand. People do business with those they know, like and trust.  Join us at the next event to build your relationships and reach your goals.

Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Jan 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connectors
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
TRC ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events